REP PREP PHASE REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!, News (Simcoe Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 20, 2023 | Mark Stephens | 2382 views
REP PREP PHASE REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!
Norfolk Minor Hockey is pleased to announce registration is now open for preparation skates in advance of upcoming tryouts. These skates are available to those players eligible to tryout for Norfolk Knights U10-U16 teams, either as Norfolk Minor Hockey members  (Port Dover, Simcoe, and Waterford Minor Hockey members) or as Non-Resident Players. The cost for these skates is $50 and includes five (5) ice times at the Waterford Tricenturena.

See below for schedules by division:

U10

Thursday, April 27, 7:00-8:00

Sunday, April 30, 8:30-9:30

Wednesday, May 3, 7:00-8:00

Friday, May 5, 6:00-7:00

Sunday, May 7, 9:30-10:30

 

U11

Tuesday, April 25, 6:00-7:00

Friday April 28, 6:00-7:00

Sunday, April 30, 9:30-10:30

Thursday, May 4, 7:00-8:00

Sunday, May 7, 10:30-11:30

 

U12

Wednesday, April 26, 7:00-8:00

Sunday, April 30, 10:30-11:30

Monday, May 1, 7:00-8:00

Wednesday, May 3, 8:00-9:00

Sunday, May 7, 11:30-12:30

 

U13

Thursday, April 27, 8:00-9:00

Sunday, April 30, 11:30-12:30

Tuesday, May 2, 6:00-7:00

Thursday, May 4, 8:00-9:00

Sunday, May 7, 12:30-1:30

 

U14

Monday, April 24, 7:00-8:00

Wednesday, April 26, 8:00-9:00

Sunday, April 30, 12:30-1:30

Monday, May 1, 8:00-9:00

Sunday, May 7, 1:30-2:30

 

U15

Monday, April 24, 8:00-9:00

Thursday, April 27, 9:00-10:00

Sunday, April 30, 1:30-2:30

Wednesday, May 3, 9:00-10:00

Sunday, May 7, 2:30-3:30

 

U16

Wednesday, April 26, 9:00-10:00

Sunday, April 30, 2:30-3:30

Monday, May 1, 9:00-10:00

Thursday, May 4, 9:00-10:00

Sunday, May 7, 3:30-4:30

Please e-transfer $50.00 to [email protected], note the player's name and "prep skates" in the e-transfer message, and attach a picture of e-transfer confirmation to the registration form.

Click here to access the registration form.

 
Sponsors
Demeyere Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Vic Jackson Memorial Demeyere Chrysler Tournament Sponsor
Simcoe Lions
Simcoe Lions U8 Jamboree Sponsor
Achieve Movement
Concussion and Injury Care Provider and Sponsor Dr. Steve Martinow Chirprator (519) 909-3475 15 Allan Crescent, Simcoe [email protected]
Roulston's Pharmacy
Norfolk Minor Hockey Multi-Assoc Sponsor