2018 Ray Boyko Volunteer of the Year Award Winner, News (Simcoe Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 07, 2018 | Martin Jefferson | 1035 views
2018 Ray Boyko Volunteer of the Year Award Winner
Congratulations to Jeff Shortt, this years Ray Boyko Memorial Volunteer of the Year Award. In addition to being a member of the SDMHA executive, Jeff was the head coach of both the Peewee AE team as well as the Tyke Leafs. As if his schedule was not busy enough, Jeff also was an assistant coach on the Tyke Select team. We meed more volunteers like Jeff!!! Well Done!

Photo Left to Right : Ric Boyko, Jeff Shortt, Jeff Boyko and Diane Boyko

Simcoe Arms
Marci Cook Memorial Simcoe Arms Tournament Sponsor
U11 Jersey Sponsor
Simcoe Lions
Simcoe Lions U8 Jamboree Sponsor