Simcoe Warriors claim OMHA Atom A Division, News (Simcoe Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 15, 2016 | webmaster | 1925 views
Simcoe Warriors claim OMHA Atom A Division
Simcoe Atom “A” Malo Molars captured the OMHA “A” Intertown Championship in the Gold Medal Game defeating the Delhi Rockets 5-4 in Burford this past weekend. The Warriors had only lost 3 games all season, and won a 1st place finish in a previous Hagersville tournament. Great goaltending all year was supported by Conner Taylor.

Congratulations to the Atom A Warriors with an exceptional Season – Way to go Atom Malo Molars!!!

Atom A Team Members:  Owen Bennett, Ethan Bennett, Gavin Clark, Jonah Chambers, Josh Currado, Tyler Kruk, Austin Martin, Cody Austin, Alex Samborski, Matt Samborski, Bronson Slaght, Harrison Koop, Tanner Caswell, Connor Taylor

Bench Staff:  Rob & Cindy Chambers, Jarrett Clark, Rob & Pat Bennett
Simcoe Lions
Simcoe Lions U8 Jamboree Sponsor
Tim Hortons
U7/U8 Jersey Sponsor
U11 Jersey Sponsor